A collection of seven commons found on the borders of London and Surrey; Ashtead Common, Farthing Downs, Coulsdon Common, Kenley Common, Riddlesdown, Spring Park and West Wickham Common. Our sites are managed by charitable trust to protect and conserve their wildlife and heritage value and for the recreation and enjoyment of the public.

Ashtead Common: Registered charity no. 1051510. Coulsdon Commons: Registered charity no. 232989. West Wickham Commons: Registered charity no. 232988.