Saturday Morning Soccer School: January-April
  • Public
  • Organized by Bromley FC (20+ events)
  • Saturday 15 February, 09:00 AM

Saturday Morning Soccer School is back for 2020! 
Simply select the date(s) you'd like to book via the button above.
WHEN COMPLETING THE BOOKING PLEASE NOTE 'TICKET BUYER' IS THE PARENT / GUARDIAN - PLEASE THEN ENTER YOUR CHILD'S / THE PARTICIPANTS NAME FOR THE 'TICKET' IN THE AGE GROUP SELECTED AND INCLUDE YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS. ANY ISSUES, PLEASE CONTACT US 020 8460 5291.
---
What do we offer?
The Saturday Morning Soccer School offers football coaching for boys and girls aged 4 to 12 and introduces them to the beautiful game on our state-of-the-art FIFA Quality Pro pitch located inside the stadium of Vanarama National League side Bromley Football Club or our revolutionary FA certified 3G training pitches.
Where and when does it take place?
The Saturday Morning Soccer School takes place on our brand new super safe, child friendly FIFA Quality Pro 3G pitch, located inside the stadium, or the fantastic 3G training pitches located behind the stadium! Address: Bromley Football Club - The Stadium, Hayes Lane, Bromley, Kent BR2 9EF
Will there be refreshments available?
The Venue function suite will be open from 8:45am serving food as well as hot and cold drinks. Stay upstairs in our lovely suite and look out over the pitch as your child takes part in the session. You can also catch up with Sky Sports News on our three big screens, access our free WIFI, read the morning's newspapers or head down to the pitch with your take away food and drink.
What does my child need?
Plenty of drink and suitable clothing. T-shirt and shorts are fine but we advise parents to bring along tracksuits and warm clothes as the weather can change quickly! Astroturf boots or football boots are recommended but NO METAL STUDS will be allowed.  Flat sole trainers are also not allowed. Shin pads also preferable.
What happens if it is raining?
With one of the best all weather FIFA Quality 3G pitches in the UK we’ve had one session cancelled in our 8 years of operation and that was due to a mountain of snow! Rain or shine we’ll be running and open as usual!
How much does it cost / How do I book / Where do I sign in?
The sessions cost £6 each. Parents are recommended to book in advance! Participants can join the Soccer School at anytime during the term so don’t be shy to give us a call if you have any questions or would like to sign up – 020 8460 5291 or email matt@bromleyfc.co.uk – Signing in takes place in our upstairs suite ‘The Venue’ and is clearly signposted once you are within the main car park. Address: Bromley Football Club – The Stadium, Hayes Lane, Bromley, Kent BR2 9EF
Term dates


Saturday 4th January
Saturday 11th January
Saturday 18th January
Saturday 25th January 
Saturday 1st February
Saturday 8th February
Saturday 15th February
Saturday 22nd February
Saturday 29th February
Saturday 7th March
Saturday 14th March
Saturday 21st March
Saturday 28th March
Saturday 4th April
Saturday 11th April
Saturday 18th April
Saturday 25th April

Informations

Saturday 15 February, 09:00 AM

till Saturday 15 February 12:00 PM

Map

map
Bromley Football Club Hayes Lane Bromley GB
Bromley+FC

Bromley FC

  • Event's organizer

20+ events

More events in Bromley

Menu

Close